About Us

Welcome to Ampli – Your Trusted Audiovisual Partner!

We’re not just a business; we’re a community of passionate individuals driven by a common mission: to provide top-notch audiovisual solutions that elevate your events. Our journey began in 1983, and since then, we have been dedicated to excellence, innovation, and customer satisfaction.

Our Story

Our story is one of determination, growth, and unwavering commitment. It all started with a vision to [briefly describe the founder’s initial vision or motivation], and over the years, we’ve evolved into a [briefly mention your company’s current position in the industry]. We’ve faced challenges, learned valuable lessons, and celebrated numerous successes along the way.

Our Mission

At [Your Company Name], our mission is clear: to [state your company’s primary mission or purpose]. We believe that by [explain how your mission benefits your customers or the community], we can contribute to a better world.

What Sets Us Apart

  1. Quality Excellence: We never compromise on quality. Our team of experts ensures that every product or service we offer meets the highest standards in the industry.
  2. Innovation: We embrace change and constantly seek new and innovative ways to improve our offerings. We stay ahead of industry trends to provide you with cutting-edge solutions.
  3. Customer-Centric Approach: Your satisfaction is our priority. We listen to your needs and work tirelessly to exceed your expectations.
  4. Sustainability: We are committed to environmental and social responsibility. [Briefly mention any eco-friendly or community-oriented initiatives your company is involved in.]

Our Team

Behind every successful company is a dedicated team of individuals. At [Your Company Name], we are proud of our diverse and talented team. Each member brings unique skills and perspectives, but we share a common passion for what we do. Meet the people who make it all happen [link to a dedicated “Meet the Team” page if available].

Our Achievements

Throughout our journey, we have achieved significant milestones. These milestones reflect our commitment to excellence and innovation [mention a few key achievements or awards if applicable].

Join Our Journey

We invite you to join us on our journey of growth, innovation, and making a positive impact. Whether you’re a customer, partner, or someone interested in our story, we look forward to building a brighter future together.

Thank you for choosing [Your Company Name] – Where Excellence Meets Commitment.

Faces

Mark Godts
General Manager
mark@ampli.be
Petra Magnus
Office Manager
petra@ampli.be
Filip Standaert
Rental Manager
filip@ampli.be
Wout Vleminckx
Rental/Sales Manager
wout@ampli.be
Jan Op de Beeck
Warehouse manager
jan@ampli.be
Paul Rispens
Audio Consultant
info@ampli.be
Kenny Neave
All-round technician
kenny@ampli.be
Pieter-Jan Raffo
Sound technician
pieter-jan@ampli.be
Alexander Steyaert
Sound technician
alexander@ampli.be
Pieter-Jan Gevers
Light technician
pieter-jan.gevers @ampli.be
Daan Bogaerts
Light technician
daan@ampli.be
Bram Godts
All-round technician
bram@ampli.be
Liam Jaques
Warehouse
liam@ampli.be
Simon Brants
Warehouse
simon@ampli.be
Jens De Bondt
Warehouse
jens@ampli.be
Younes Belkhiri
Warehouse
younes@ampli.be
Pim Mattheussen
Driver
info@ampli.be

Jij?